Gorgeous Dresses from Eschel!!


DSCN1433

These dresses are fabulously gorgeous!! I can’t get enough of them. One thing is though, I HATE my NEW SIZE
and I super can’t stand it (yes, super!) that I am a size uk 12. It’s nasty. It’s motivation in itself to hit the gym
AND STICK TO IT – SIGH!

Here is a sneak previous of me just having fun trying them on…
yes, I am a bit insecure…so don’t make fun of.
( I am literally 4 sizes bigger here 😦 )

DSCN1443

These dresses are from Eschel and they are both thick, amazing quality. Love, love, love.

I will take some better pictures later…

You can check out their Facebook page here:
https://www.facebook.com/ESCHEL.fashion

Or, their Instagram here:
http://instagram.com/_eschel_

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Fashion & Jewelry Review. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gorgeous Dresses from Eschel!!

  1. neenz87 says:

    You look stunning, Sal!.. Out of the two, my favorite is the pink one!..

    • Sassy Sally says:

      OMG I am 4 sizes bigger than I always have been…and even though you might think it’s ok or it’s fine to be my size..I am still sad about it…my genes and my family members are all tiny…all thin…they think I am sick or something is wrong with me lol they’re all active people…

What are your Sassy thoughts?

