Free #DubaiEvent – Meditation Session & Workshop


Here is a free meditation session by a real monk from Thailand who does tour around the world to spread meditation!

10406666_10152554554319349_6650599180330070136_n

Its really amazing and helpful especially for expats here who are stressed or missing home/depressed.

This event is FREE for ALL with FOOD and DRINKS.

Have fun ladies!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free #DubaiEvent – Meditation Session & Workshop

  1. Nipa Gandhi says:

    Hi, seems great event !!

    Please advise venue with location map. Me and family would like to join for event.

    Thanks & regards

    Nipa Gandhi

    • Sassy Sally says:

      Check out their website, I think they will have it there. I’m sorry I don’t have the venue, I can’t believe I didn’t realize that before posting either LOL

What are your Sassy thoughts?

