The fun begins! #SassySallysBBGiveaways


Alright everyone, today is the day! Are you as excited as I am?
I love doing giveaways for all of you and this is just as entertaining as it is for you for me 😀

All winners goody bags are all lined up, bagged up and boxed up.
Hopefully I can see all winners before the end of August.  Even that’s too long from July 24th.
But I know it’s Ramadan, so I completely understand.
You should see my office though! Goody bags GALORE!

198261_484773294872709_312663802_n

With 22 giveaways and 94 winners, this has got to be my best online giveaway event yet!

op

All rafflecopter programs were set up yesterday, THANK GOD, because
today I still need to provide 17 links for each sponsor involved.

Lots to do today..!

Stay tuned to get bombarded with emails as the giveaways start flowing in…

GOOD LUCK TO ALL.

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Birthday Bash Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The fun begins! #SassySallysBBGiveaways

  1. Awesome!

    It’s my birthday tomorrow so it’s perfect 😀

    diaryofaconfusedspendaholic.wordpress.com

  2. Archana says:

    Awesome !

  3. zahrawahid says:

    GREAAAT 🙂

    Hope to WIN fingers crossed

  4. Sarah K (Eshaal) says:

    Fingers Crossed Sally! This is just as exciting as the last time :))!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

