Review – Palmer’s Shea Butter Formula


DSCN1309

 

I am trying this particular formula for the first time and as I tested it out, I gave some time for it to seep into my skin.

The smell reminds me of camping..smells like the wilderness or forest back home.
It smells like the greens and I totally miss that!

As for the feeling, it was a bit oil-y at first. But, I waited a bit and it seeped in beautifully.

My hands are soft and smell nature-clean.

Most lotions I have to keep reapplying, with this one, I really don’t have to!
The oil really goes deep within.

Palmer’s is a great lotion 🙂
I can’t believe how soft they are..it’s been a good hour and my hands are definitely not oily!

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

