Review – Bourjois Fanatic!


DSCN1294

Bourjois, Bourjois, Bourjois!!
ONE of my FAVORITE brands – LOVE!

 I am loving the shimmer shadows, both look amazing on…
The blush is a perfect rosey flush..
The lipgloss just makes your lips so plump…
The concealer, well you all know, it’s one of my favorite concealers!
The eyeliner I swatched and it’s a deep dark liner, very dramatic 😀
I have this exact lipstick, but in a different shade and it’s just so suede-like/matte-like
The nail polish I am wearing right now, it’s so pretty, I love it! Subtle, but shimmery/sparkly – not too much, just the right amount.
This foundation is my EXACT color! I can’t even tell you how many I have that are all darker (due to my tanning/darker addiction)
Last but not least, this mascara…I have 2 of these. I, because I’m not a makeup artist, completely think this is soo close to a
very well known mascara which I totally luck, but this is half the price 😉

I am in LOVE!!!

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Review – Bourjois Fanatic!

  1. Pingback: Review – Bourjois Fanatic! | Felicity Giuliana's Blush Beauty Boutique

  2. Pingback: Review – Bourjois Fanatic! | The Beauty Room Dubai

  3. Pingback: Review – Bourjois Fanatic! | The Glamour & Glitz Girlz

What are your Sassy thoughts?

