Review – Sharjah Hilton – Cake n Cappaccino’s


DSCN1271

DSCN1272 DSCN1273

I had some delicious cake with a good blogger friend yesterday. We snacked out and talked about our plans as a blogger, upcoming events, etc.

The yummy cakes at Sharjah Hilton are super sweet. I enjoy coming by for a mini break and indulging in some sugar.
The cappuccino’s are my favorite there. They wake me up with just the right amount of energy.

Also, Ramadan is starting and if you’re in the area, do enjoy Iftar dinner with them. It’s only 99 dhs* and it’s complete luxury.
(They also offer private functions and catering outside upon request. Contact them for more info.)

sassysallysignature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews, Hilton Sharjah News. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

