My Journey With Bioderma


DSCN1282

We all know that some great prizes are ahead with Bioderma for my Birthday Bash Giveaway.

What we don’t know is that I am still struggling with something that I just cannot seem to figure out!
The heat, the food, stress – not even a dermatologist can figure out what it is that has changed my skin when I moved here.
It’s not anything bad or overbearing, but it’s a nuisance and I kind of miss not caking on the makeup before I leave my house.

That is why I am on a journey to a clearer skin with Bioderma.
Bioderma has chosen some products (picture above) that will help me with my current buggers that just keep recurring.
Fingers crossed that  Bioderma‘s products will nip it in the butt, otherwise I will have to move back to Canada and freeze
my skin back to normal…. <— that was a joke…didn’t come out to well haha

Wish me luck! You can find out all about my journey with clicking the above REVIEWS tab and then choosing
“My Journey with Bioderma” or just check out my beauty reviews. I will explain each product and post some before and after pics along the way.

sassysallysignature

 

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Makeup & Skincare Reviews, My Journey with Bioderma. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

