I woke up this morning…


I woke up this morning with a huge sign of relief. I still cannot believe that I can SEE! I washed my face and looked over and saw the solution and contact cases that my husband uses…and i giggled a bit. He has a power of -1 in one eye, that it’s not that necessary to get it, and his other eye is, I think, -3 with astigmatism..so he might never get LASIK.
On the other hand, I had -8.5 in contacts and my power was originally -10…
Yeah, I was a bat.

It’s basically a miracle..and I am sooo very happy that I never have to worry about that again!
I can’t even explain to you the burden that has lifted off my shoulders.

No, “I’m running out of lenses, gotta run to the eye doctors” or ” crap! My lens chipped in my eye, help me get it out, baby!!!”
haha – those days are over!

Here is my video again, don’t click play if you don’t want to see it…

“I can see clearly now the rain has gone…
I can see all the obstacles in my way…
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind…
It’s gonna be a bright, bright, bright
Bright sun-shiny day!” – Johnny Nash

Want to win a free consultation?
No obligations.
Want my Sassy discount?
Only if you decide. 25% off 😀
(Not that surgery sounds better with discount,
but this will put a nice chunk off for the bill…
from me…
and not a half fast Dr. job.
Promise.)

Click here to win.

sig

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in A writer's thought of the day, Click here to WIN!, Discounts & Voucher Codes!!, My Lasik Eye Surgery Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

