Review – Calvin Klein Shower Gel & iPad Case


I am in LOVE with their sleek and very sexy scent (for review click here), but now I have tried the matching shower creme and their sleek iPad case? Oh-so-hot!

Like I said before, the scent is like a violet-y, velvet-y smell which makes it a sexy scent or a perfect loving scent for the romantic one. The shower gel smells exactly like the perfume and with the added touch of washing with your shower pouf AND the perfume, the smell lingers on you for longer. I love it. I say that a lot don’t I? Well, Calvin Klein has great scents, what do you expect me to say 😉

DSCN0134DSCN0135

The case is a perfect ‘business woman’ case…well it’s also good looking for the man, too.

I am in love with gorgeous designs.

signature

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Fashion & Jewelry Review, Makeup & Skincare Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

