Review- Delishy Cakes in Sharjah


cake
Zahraa from Delishy has outdone herself once again! Not only did she customize this cake for me, but she also prefects her Red Velvet cake each and every time! I swear that she just keeps getting better and better!

I absolutely LOVE her Red Velvet and so does my husband!

Bravo! Way to go!

Best part is,she has a Christmas special on!

Buy any customized Christmas cake this year and receive:
6 FREE Customized Cakes!!

You can design it anyway you like.
She’s that good!

Love, Sassy Sally

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Review- Delishy Cakes in Sharjah

  1. Aweeeeee mouthwatering

  2. Naznin Azeez says:

    That looks so yum!!. That rose is perfect. What was the price of this cake?.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

