Christmas Gift Idea: SeeBy Chloe Perfume


chloe
This is by far thee most feminine perfume I have ever come across.
Not just with the scent, I’ll get to that in just a few, but the bottle!

It’s made from a nail polish brush! It brushes on smoothly and you can even wipe it to not have any access or waste any drop!
On top if it all, you can carry it around with you on a little chain. How cute is that?

Now, let’s get to the scent! SeeBy Chloe is a spiced up scent, but very, very feminine style.
It’s a wonderful Christmas scent.

see_by_chloe

Reminds me of a woman that is and breaths Christmas. But, that just may be because I have Christmas boiling in my blood at the moment!
haha
Other than that, it’s the scent of a spicy gal that is always on the go and possibly cooking up a spicy gingerbread man…

Ok…I’m dying for Christmas. But you get my point 😉

See_Chloe_Paint_Brush_2

Love, Spicy Sally

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Perfume Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Christmas Gift Idea: SeeBy Chloe Perfume

What are your Sassy thoughts?

