Review-CK Downtown – My Every Day Perfume!


 I have been wearing Calvin Klein since I received this perfume. It’s my daily wear and I couldn’t be more happy with a clean, fresh scent that isn’t too overbearing.

Downtown aims at a younger population which prefers sweet fragrances. The perfumes scent is like a floral-woody. It opens in a foamy and dashy way, with notes of Italian lemon, bergamot, Tunisian neroli, green pear and aquatic plum. The heart incorporates gentle gardenia petals combined with pink pepper and violet leaves on a base of cedar from Texas, incense, vetiver and velvety musk Downtown arrives in four sizes of flacons. Besides the perfume, the collection also includes body lotion, body bath, body mist–body fragrance.

The prices run from 120 dhs to 365 dhs depending on the size you want.

Love, Sassy Sally

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Perfume Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review-CK Downtown – My Every Day Perfume!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

