Review of Sharjahs Comedy Show


Last night I had a great time at Sharjahs Rugby Club. There was a host comedian, the first show and the last which was a magician show!

I had a great time, especially being around white folk again – ha! I’m not gonna lie. It made me miss my family even more.

The show was great, funny and fun. I didn’t know it was going to be so small, but either way, it ended up being a great laugh!

By the way, is this the only place in Sharjah that can serve alcohol? LOL Everyone was drinking and having a great time, laughing loud and breaking glasses – yes, there were a few that smashed, which made the crowd even happier and louder!

It was a great show and I am glad to have been apart of it.

1185899_703914479624330_656727328_n(Click on photo for larger view.)

Thanks for coming out to the United Arab Emirates!
Hope you had a great time,
Love Always,
Sally Gray

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Foodie Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of Sharjahs Comedy Show

  1. Pingback: Giveaway! 2 Winners! 2 tickets EACH! | GIVEAWAYS GALORE #SassySallyBlog

What are your Sassy thoughts?

