Calvin Klein DOWNTOWN Perfume


I am in LOVE with this scent! It’s…a…soft, floral, sweet, clean scent! It suits me perfectly. I couldn’t be more happier with their latest fragrance. I keep smelling my wrists, I’m that impressed! This definitely going to be my everyday wear. That’s for sure!
kkk I recently sent out their video YouTube commercial. Did you all see it? I had no idea what the scent would be like, but it’s a definite PURITY smell. MMmm I can’t get enough of my wrist! Head on down to major department stores to pick up a bottle. Way to go, Calvin Klein – this new creation is on favs list of perfumes.
3photo 4
The fact that it’s pink has NOTHING to do with my review 😛 , although it’s a perfect touch 😀

For the #love of #pink! 😉

Love, Sassy Sally

This entry was posted in Perfume Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

