Glamorous Penguins Review


Morning Lovely Ladies!

I just want to apologize in advance because I am so far behind on blog posts. I should’ve wrote this post a long time ago. I have a ton more goodies to present to you all, but I honestly haven’t had time.

I just wanted to give another great review on Glamorous Penguins.
1111 11111
I had received a lovely flower earring and necklace set from the Glammy Girls from Glamorous Penguins as well as a very cute ring!
(Click on pictures for larger views.)

111 In this picture, I am wearing the earrings. I totally love them! They are just too darn cute.

To get in touch with Glamorous Penguins, like their Facebook page and check out their website here:  http://www.farnworth.me

They have a large variety of really cute jewelry as well as customized cufflinks!

Stay Glamorous with the mighty Penguins,

-Sassy Sally-

This entry was posted in Fashion & Jewelry Review. Bookmark the permalink.

What are your Sassy thoughts?

