REVIEW-Glamorous Penguins Jewelry!


Today I have received some more beaute’s in the mail from Glamorous Penguins.
jjjjj(Click images to view larger.)

I just love these sets and they come in cute little boxes. The necklace/earrings set came in a cute soft pink box, which I am going to keep! šŸ˜›

You definitely should contact her if you are a blogger or if you want to wear something fancy for the day/night out.

Thanks Glamorous Penguins! I love my jewelry xox

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Fashion & Jewelry Review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to REVIEW-Glamorous Penguins Jewelry!

  1. Aljalillah says:

    A very good collections, indeed! and a very reasonable prices!

What are your Sassy thoughts?

