Review of Glamorous Penguins!


Hey everyone,

I have exciting news.

Fashion statements don’t always have to be expensive. You CAN look amazing on a dime! ( A dime is a 10 cent coin in Canada. It’s just a saying. Maybe I shouldv’e said, “You CAN look AMAZING on a fil or dirham!” 😛 )

Glamorous Penguins holds jewelry for approx 20 dirhams. Yes, I said it! Now anyone can look as fancy as a celebrity without spending thousands of dirhams. I have a few pieces here myself that I just adore. Especially the ring. I wear that often!
1185899_153441808195163_70405738_n My ‘top finger’ ring. Here’s a better picture:1012325_502524786486006_1034689056_n-Yasmine from Glamorous Penguins wearing the same ring!

photo 3My Ring/Bracelet chain.
557430_153545874851423_1060585773_nMy earrings and necklace set.

Glamorous Penguins has beautiful jewelry that won’t put a damper on your wallet. You can check out their facebook page by clicking on their name or simply go to their website to find out more about them.  http://www.farnworth.me/

Glamorous Penguins has anything from jewelry to even exclusive cufflinks! My fav are the BMW ones 😀
Click here to see a full picture folder on their cufflinks. AND they cam make CUSTOMIZED CUFFLINKS!!! Your name can be imprinted on them xo

Guess what!? I have an amazing jewelry giveaway  in the next post! Stay tuned….

Love Sassy Sally at Giveaways Galore and Yasmine and Ally Alm from Glamorous Penguins!

About Sassy Sally

I am a Canadian living in Sharjah. I am a beauty & food blogger. Expect a lot of giveaways - because I just love to give!
This entry was posted in Fashion & Jewelry Review. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Review of Glamorous Penguins!

  1. Laura says:

    I love the fine jewelry, it’s a must for every Lady! The accessories you’ve chosen are so elegant!

  2. Aljalillah says:

    These accessories look so stylish and elegant! These are every Ladies’ must-have little charms that can create a very feminine look in any occasions! Going to check the page now!

  3. Pingback: Review of Glamorous Penguins! | exclusive online shopping in Kazakhstan

  4. Shilpa Jain says:

    lovely rings.

  5. sadia azmat says:

    lovely collection I must say ❤

What are your Sassy thoughts?

